About

We work in order to make everyone feel certain of tomorrow!

About

FSUE “Federal center of nuclear medicine projects design and development” of FMBA of Russia was founded on September 1st, 2010 by FMBA of Russia order  in connection with the appeared demand for the industry, developing in the country. At the present moment the enterprise portfolio cocnsists of more than 30 medical radiology projects, in which the Federal Center took part at different stages of their implementation (from concept-based and design developments to commissioning). Among them there are 8 radionuclide diagnostics departments with gamma-ray chambers or SPECT, 7 positron emission tomography centers, 5 radionuclide therapy departments, 6 beam-therapy (internal and external) departments, 3 laboratories for medical radioisotope production, 2 large medical radiology centers (that consist of the abovementioned departments), including the Federal hi-tech medical radiology center of FMBA of Russia in Dimitrovgrad. Development of design documentation is performed by the qualified personnel of Saint Petersburg branch “Central project institute of nuclear medicine”. The competencies of the stuff that works in the Federal Centre allow the enterprise to perform functions of the General Contractor. We obtain the comlete package of permits required in compliance with the legislation requirements for design and construction of radiation hazardous sites.

 

At all the stages of project implementation the Federal Center renders service, based on experience, R&D and engineering support in the process of nuclear medicine facilities construction with account of particular characteristics of the current regulatory and legal framework, requirements of the government regulatory agencies, and the market situation.

 

The federal Center branch – “Zavod “Medradiopreparat” is the largest domestic manufacturer of radiopharmaceuticals products, which within more than 40 years supplies the Russian market and the one of the neighboring countries with more than 12 types of radiopharmaceuticals and medical products based on radionuclides such as 99mTc, 131I, 123I, 89Sr, 67Ga, 111In, 51Cr. After reconstruction in 2010 the enterprise acquired the necessary conditions, meeting the GMP (Good Manufacturing Practice standards for medicinal products) requirements. In cooperation with the leading scientific centers (“Federal medical biophysical center n.a. A. Burnazyan” of FMBA of Russia, “Medical Radiological Research Center” of the Ministry of Health of the RF, and many others) the works on development of the newest medications on the basis of radioactive isotopes 188Re, 68Ga, 90Y, 99mTc and radionuclide generators with implementation of innovative methods and modern technology for diagnostics and treatment of oncologic and other socially significant diseases are performed.

 

The enterprise carries out scientific and innovative activities on preparation of expert reports, recommendations, reference materials concerning regulatory issues, permission and manufacturing documentation, choice of process equipment, statistical information and other data in the radioactive medical technology field, including participation in the Government interdepartmental programme “Nuclear medicine development in the Russian Federation”.

 

Structure

1
FSUE “Federal center of nuclear medicine projects design and development” of FMBA of Russia.
46/15, Zhivopisnaya str., Moscow, 123098
Telephone/fax: +7 (499) 638-88-11; +7 (495) 796-94-25; +7 (495) 796-94-27
2
Branch “Zavod Medradiopreparat”
46/15, Zhivopisnaya str., Moscow, 123098
Telephone/fax: +7 (499) 638-88-11
“Zavod Medradiopreparat” is the leading manufacturer and supplier of more than 10 types of radiopharmaceuticals in Russia. It successfully performs development of newest medications with the application of radioactive isotopes, implementation of innovative methods and modern technology in the process of cancer treatment.
3
Branch “Central project institute of nuclear medicine”, Saint Petersburg
lit. Ц, 27, Engels pr., Saint Petersburg, 194156
Telephone/fax: +7 (812) 309-33-88
“Central project institute of nuclear medicine” was founded in 2010. Highly qualified specialists such as architectures, engineers, production engineers, and estimators work there.
4
Branch “Laboratory for radiopharmaceuticals production”, Obninsk
49a, Kurchatova str., Obninsk, the Kaluga region, 249032
“Laboratory for radiopharmaceuticals production”, located in Obninsk, is under construction. Together with “Zavod Medradiopreparat” the Laboratory will provide development and production of radiopharmaceuticals.

Management

  • Otrubchak Sergey

    Director
    (Federal Center)

  • Volnov Alexey

    First Deputy Director (Federal Center)

  • Chekanov Nikolay

    Deputy Director (Federal Center)

  • Grischenko Sergey

    Deputy Director (Federal Center)

  • EREMENKO VLADIMIR

    Chief engineer
    (Federal center)

  • Valeev Rinat

    Head of the commercial department (Federal center)

  • Zverev Alexander

    Director (Branch "Zavod"Medradiopreparat")

  • Demidov Pavel Alexandrovich

    Director (Branch "Central project institute of nuclear medicine", Saint Petersburg")

  • Dubinkin Dmitry

    Advisor to Director
    (Federal Center)

The enterprise mission

 

We work in order to make everyone feel certain of tomorrow!

In order that people will be able to dream, plan, and create...

We work in order that confidence in any human being’s future would result in steady future of our country.

WE TURN HOPE TO CONFIDENCE

 

 

Background

1967

On April 1, 1967 the plant Zavod “Medradiopreparat “of the Ministry of Health of USSR was created on the basis of the Manufacturing Department by the Preparation laboratory of the  Biophysics Institute.

The main function of the plant consisted in production of radio labelled pharmaceuticals, panels, radioisotope generators and ionize radiation sources for diagnostics and treatment of diseases and domestic medicine needs.

2010

Starting from September 1, 2010 the enterprise got the name of FSUE “Federal center of nuclear medicine projects design and development” of FMBA of Russia.

Nowadays, FSUE “Federal center of nuclear medicine projects design and development” of FMBA of Russia is a unique scientific, production and project complex aimed to creation of nuclear medicine facilities, using new innovative medications for diagnosis and treatment of socially significant diseases.

О нас

Мы работаем, чтобы у каждого человека была уверенность в том, что завтра будет!

О компании

ФГУП «Федеральный центр по проектированию и развитию объектов ядерной медицины» ФМБА России был создан приказом ФМБА России 1 сентября 2010 г. в связи с появившейся востребованностью для развивающейся в стране отрасли. В настоящий момент в портфолио предприятия находится более 30 медицинских радиологических учреждений, где Федеральный центр принимал участие на различных этапах их создания (от концептуальных и проектных разработок до запуска в эксплуатацию). Среди них 8  отделений радионуклидной диагностики с гамма-камерами или ОФЭКТ, 7 центров позитронно-эмиссионной томографии, 5 отделений радионуклидной терапии, 6 отделений лучевой терапии (дистанционной и контактной), 3 лаборатории по производству медицинской радиоизотопной продукции, 2 крупных центра медицинской радиологии (имеющих в составе вышеперечисленные отделения), включая Федеральный высокотехнологичный центр медицинской радиологии ФМБА России в г. Димитровграде. Разработка проектной документации выполняется квалифицированными сотрудниками филиала «Центральный проектный институт ядерной медицины», г. Санкт-Петербург. Компетенции работающего в Центре персонала позволяют предприятию выполнять функцию Генерального подрядчика, оформлен полный пакет разрешительной документации, необходимой в соответствии с требованиями законодательства для проектирования и сооружения радиационноопасных объектов.

На всех этапах реализации проектов Федеральный центр оказывает основанную на имеющемся опыте услугу по научно-техническому инжиниринговому сопровождению создания объектов ядерной медицины с учётом специфики текущей нормативно-правовой базы, требований органов государственного регулирования и рыночной ситуации.

Филиал Федерального центра завод «Медрадиопрепарат» является крупнейшим в России производителем радиофармацевтической продукции, который уже более 40 лет поставляет на рынок России и ближнего зарубежья более 12 видов радиофармпрепаратов и изделий медицинского назначения на основе радионуклидов  131I, 123I, 89Sr, 67Ga, 111In. После реконструкции 2010 г. на предприятии появились необходимые условия, удовлетворяющие требованиям GMP при производстве и контроле качества лекарственных средств. Совместно с ведущими научными центрами (ФМБЦ им. А.И. Бурназяна ФМБА России, МРНЦ Минздрава РФ, РНЦРР Минздрава РФ и многие другие) ведутся разработки новейших препаратов с применением радиоизотопов 188Re, 68Ga, 90Y, 99mTc и радионуклидных генераторов с внедрением инновационных методов и современных технологий для диагностики и лечения онкологических и прочих социально значимых заболеваний.

С 2016 года впервые в России организованно производство новой капсульной формы препарата "Натрия йодида 131" с доказанной безопасностью и эффективностью. 

Предприятие осуществляет научно-инновационную деятельность по подготовке экспертных заключений, рекомендаций, справочных материалов касательно нормативно-правовых вопросов, разрешительной и производственной документации, выбора технологического оборудования, статистических данных и прочих сведений в области радиационных медицинских технологий, включая участие в подготовке межведомственной Государственной программы «Развитие ядерной медицины в Российской Федерации».

 

Структура

1
ФГУП «Федеральный центр по проектированию и развитию объектов ядерной медицины» ФМБА России
123098 г. Москва, ул. Живописная, д. 46, стр. 15
Телефон/факс: +7 (499) 638-88-11; +7 (495) 796-94-25; +7 (495) 796-94-27
2
Филиал «Завод «Медрадиопрепарат»
123098 г. Москва, ул. Живописная, д. 46, стр. 15
Телефон/факс: +7 (499) 638-88-11
Завод «Медрадиопрепарат» является ведущим производителем и поставщиком более десяти видов радиофармпрепаратов в России. Завод «Медрадиопрепарат» успешно занимается разработкой новейших препаратов с применением радиоизотопов, внедрением инновационных методов и современных технологий при лечении онкологических заболеваний.
3
Филиал «Центральный проектный институт ядерной медицины» г. Санкт-Петербург
194156 г. Санкт-Петербург, пр. Энгельса, 27, лит. Ц
Телефон/факс: +7 (812) 309-33-88
В Санкт-Петербурге в 2010 году успешно начал работу «Центральный проектный институт ядерной медицины». В Институте работают высококвалифицированные специалисты: архитекторы, инженеры, технологи, сметчики.
4
Филиал «Лаборатория по производству РФП» г. Обнинск
249032 Калужская область, г. Обнинск, ул. Курчатова, д. 49 а
Проект обнинского филиала «Лаборатория по производству РФП» был разработан для совместной с филиалом Завод «Медрадиопрепарат» разработки и выпуска радиофармпрепаратов. В настоящее время объект находится на стадии незавершенного строительства.

Руководство

  • Отрубчак Сергей Владимирович

    Директор
    (Федеральный центр)

  • Волнов Алексей Викторович

    Первый заместитель директора
    (Федеральный центр)

  • Агейкин Сергей Геннадьевич

    Заместитель директора
    (Федеральный центр)

  • Грищенко Сергей Михайлович

    Заместитель директора по проектированию
    (Федеральный центр)

  • Каныгин Валерий Владирович

    Заместитель директора
    по инновациям
    (Федеральный центр)

  • Ерёменко Владимир Петрович

    Главный инженер
    (Федеральный центр)

  • Валеев Ринат Ахматвалеевич

    Начальник коммерческого
    отдела
    (Федеральный центр)

  • Зверев Александр Васильевич

    Директор
    (Филиал "Завод
    "Медрадиопрепарат")

  • Рузиев Рамзес Джауланович

    Заместитель директора
    по качеству (Филиал "Завод "Медрадипрепарат")

  • Дубинкин Дмитрий Олегович

    Советник директора
    (Федеральный центр)

Миссия

Мы работаем, чтобы у каждого человека была уверенность в том, что завтра будет!

Чтобы люди могли продолжать мечтать, планировать и создавать.

Мы работаем для того, чтобы уверенность в будущем каждого человека складывалась в уверенное будущее всей страны.

МЫ ПРЕВРАЩАЕМ НАДЕЖДУ В УВЕРЕННОСТЬ

 

 

История

1967

1 апреля 1967 года на базе производственного сектора Препарационной лаборатории Института биофизики был создан завод «Медрадиопрепарат» Министерства здравоохранения СССР.

Основным направлением деятельности завода было производство лекарственных средств, меченных радиоактивными изотопами, наборов реагентов, радиоизотопных генераторов и источников ионизирующих излучений, применяемых при лечении и диагностике заболеваний для нужд отечественной медицины.

2010

1 сентября 2010 года предприятие получило название ФГУП «Федеральный центр по проектированию и развитию объектов ядерной медицины» ФМБА России.

Сегодня ФГУП «Федеральный центр по проектированию и развитию объектов ядерной медицины» ФМБА России -  это уникальный научно-производственный и проектный комплекс, направленный на создание объектов ядерной медицины, использующих новые инновационные препараты для диагностики и лечения социально значимых заболеваний.

Наши будни

В честь Дня медицинского работника сотрудники  ФГУП «Федеральный центр по проектированию и развитию объектов ядерной медицины» ФМБА России получили награды! http://www.fcpr.ru/about/news/news_14.html