Quality control department

The Quality Control Department consists of laboratories for radiometric measurements, chemical analysis and microbiological control.

Description

The Quality Control Department consists of laboratories for radiometric measurements, chemical analysis and microbiological control. The laboratories are equipped with the necessary modern equipment, which allows to monitor separate production stages from input control of raw products, materials, additional substances, packaging, semi-finished products and on out to finished radiopharmaceuticals control. Such modern analysis methods as gamma-ray and beta-ray spectrometry, physicochemical analysis methods, e.g.  atomic emission and atomic absorption spectrometry, spectrophotometry, or liquid, gas, and thin layer chromatography and so on, as well as various methods of microbiological control, are used for end product testing.

Volumetric and total activity control, radionuclide identification, radionuclide purity check of radioactive raw materials, test of semi-finished and end products test on compliance with the regulatory documents are held in the radiometric measurements laboratory.

In the microbiological control laboratory specialists perform assessment air microbial contamination, bacterial contamination on critical areas of hands and clothes of the personnel working in production zones, as well as effectiveness assessment of premises and equipment cleaning and disinfection. According to the regulatory documents tests on microbiological indices are held on raw materials, used at the production stage, semi-finished products, and radiopharmaceuticals.

In the chemical analysis laboratory control of additional substances, packaging, different production stages, semi-finished and end products is held in accordance with the regulatory documentation.

 

Photo


Contacts

Interesting? Contact us!

46/15, Zhivopisnaya Street, Moscow, 123098

Telephone/fax: +7 (499) 638-88-11

E-mail:

Отдел контроля качества

Отдел контроля качества-лаборатория контрольных измерений (ОКК-ЛКИ) состоит из участков: радиометрических измерений, химического анализа и микробиологического контроля.

Описание

ОКК-ЛКИ оснащен необходимым современным оборудованием, которое позволяет проводить контроль отдельных стадий производства, начиная с входного контроля сырья, материалов, вспомогательных веществ, упаковочных материалов, полупродуктов и заканчивая контролем готовых радиофармацевтических препаратов (РФП). Для контроля качества готовой продукции используются современные методы: гамма- и бета-спектрометрия, физико-химические методы анализа, такие как атомно-эмиссионная и атомно-абсорбционная  спектрометрия, спектрофотометрия, потенциометрия, методы жидкостной, газовой и тонкослойной хроматографии и другие, а также методы микробиологического контроля.

На участке радиометрических измерений проводится контроль объемной и общей активности радионуклида, его идентификация, проверка радионуклидной чистоты радиоактивного сырья, промежуточных и конечных форм продукции на соответствие нормативной документации.

На участке микробиологического контроля осуществляется оценка эффективности очистки и дезинфекции помещений и оборудования, микробной контаминации воздуха, рук и одежды персонала, работающего в производственной зоне. Испытания по микробиологическим показателям, согласно нормативным документам, проходят исходные материалы и реактивы, используемые в производстве, полупродукты и РФП.

На участке химического анализа осуществляется входной контроль сырья, вспомогательных веществ и упаковочных материалов, полупродуктов и готовой продукции по всем параметрам в соответствии с нормативной документацией.

Презентация "Общая стратегия контроля качества" 

Фото


Контакты

Интересно? Свяжитесь с нами!

123098, Москва, ул. Живописная, д. 46, стр. 15

Телефон/факс: +7 (499) 638-88-11

E-mail: